Aktuelles und Veranstaltungen

Hier finden Sie unsere neuesten Nachrichten und zukünftige Messen.

  • 60 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Engineering, Produktion & Service

Nachrichten

FEM-Berechnungen beschleunigen die Produktentwicklung

11/01/2023
FEM simulation of magnetic assembly

Mit FEM-Simulationen & Magnetberechnungen entwerfen wir für Sie das beste Magnetsystem. Wir kombinieren Ihr Konzept mit unserem Magnetwissen und beschleunigen so Ihren Innovations- und Entwicklungsprozess. Das spart Ihnen wertvolle Zeit. Im neuen Whit...

Kundenspezifische Magnete für die Automobilindustrie

24/11/2022
Magnetic components for the automotive industry

Den richtigen Magneten für einen Elektromotor, Aktuator oder Sensor zu finden, kann für Automobilzulieferer ein schwieriger und zeitaufwändiger Prozess sein. Wir liefern magnetische Komponenten und Baugruppen, aber bieten auch Dienstle...

Spezial-Entmagnetisiertunnel für Pioneering Spirit

03/11/2022
Pioneering Spirit demagnetizing gas pipeline

12-Meter-Rohre, die zu 24 Metern zusammengeschweißt werden müssen und im Meer eine Rohrleitung bilden, durch die - in diesem Fall - Gas fließt; eine ziemliche Aufgabe, aber Tagesgeschäft für die Pioneering Spirit. Das größ...

Modularer Überbandmagnet für mobile Recyclinganlagen

02/11/2022
Overband ferrite for mobile recycling systems

Auf der Recycling in Gorinchem - Stand  F120 - präsentiert Goudsmit  eine kürzlich entwickelte Serie von mobilen Überbandmagneten. Die modular aufgebauten Magnete entfernen Eisenpartikel aus den darunter liegenden Materialstr...

Neue mobile Spreizmagnet

27/09/2022
Mobile magnetic sheet separator

Der neu entwickelte mobile, umschaltbare Spreizmagnet sorgt für eine schnelle und sichere Trennung von klebenden oder geölten Stahlblechen bis zu einer Dicke von ca. 4 mm. Dadurch wird vermieden, dass zwei Blätter gleichzeitig aufgenommen werden...

Doppelwandiger modularer Magnetfilter für Schokolade

15/08/2022
Magnetic filter double walled for chocolate

Das Sortiment an Magnetfiltern, die Goudsmit seit mehreren Jahren herstellt, wurde kürzlich um einen modularen, doppelwandigen Schokoladenfilter erweitert. Der nach EHEDG-Richtlinien gefertigte Magnetfilter besteht aus Neodym-Magneten, die eine effektive ...

Wartungsarmer Pallettiermagnet spart Roboter und Arbeitskräfte

08/06/2022
Palletizer magnet with cans

Der kürzlich von Goudsmit Magnetics modifizierte Palettiermagnet besteht aus Modulen, die sich in ihrer Ausführung unterscheiden. Der wartungsarme Magnet eignet sich für das Palettieren und Depalettieren von Dosen, Aerosolen, Kanistern und Gl&au...

Automatische Außenpolmagnet für Futtermittel und Schüttgut

28/04/2022
Automatic external pole magnet inspection | Goudsmit Magnetics

Der automatische Außenpolmagnet, der kürzlich von Goudsmit entwickelt wurde, eignet sich für die Verarbeitung großer Kapazitäten von Futtermitteln und Schüttgut. Der auf dem Victam-Stand 1351 gezeigte Magnet kann für die Au...

Neuer Schokoladenfilter

02/02/2022
Hygienic magnetic filter for chocolate SFHD | Goudsmit Magnetics

Verlängert nach 25 Jahren. Die derzeitige Baureihe der Schokoladenfilter ist seit mehr als 25 Jahren erfolgreich. Schokoladenhersteller, die den doppelwandigen Filter seit Jahren einsetzen, profitieren von einem effizienten Produktionsprozess und qualita...

Intelligenter Wirbelstromabscheider mit IoT-Modul

29/09/2021
Non-ferro magnetic separator with IOT module | Goudsmit Magnetics

Wir werden einen kürzlich verbesserten Wirbelstromabscheider bei Recycling in Gorinchem (Stand C124) präsentieren. Das Upgrade bedeutet, dass die Steuereinheit optional mit einem IoT-Modul (Internet of Things) erweitert werden kann, was die Maschine ...

Magnetischer Abscheider für Lithium-Batteriepulver

08/09/2021
Der automatisch reinigbare, rotierende Cleanflow-Magnet | Goudsmit Magnetics

Wir haben kürzlich einen rotierenden Magnetabscheider für die metallfreie Verarbeitung von Lithium-Ionen-Pulver für Batterien hergestellt. Die Qualität von Kathodenpulvern wie Nickel, Cadmium und Lithium muss optimal sein, um den Betri...

Magnetabscheider macht Sojapulver metallfrei

17/08/2021
Easy clean flow magnet for soy powder | Goudsmit Magnetics

Der neue Magnetabscheider, den Goudsmit Magnetics kürzlich auf den Markt gebracht hat, entfernt unter anderem Metallpartikel aus Sojapulver. Der Easy Cleanflow Magnetabscheider kann unter das Vibrationssieb gestellt werden und entfernt kleinste Metallpart...

Entmagnetisierung verhindert kostspielige Probleme

07/07/2021
Degaussing a pipeline on location | Goudsmit Magnetics

In dem Film ‚Entmagnetisieren‘ zeigt Goudsmit, wie sie Restmagnetismus aus Materialien entfernen können, um die Verarbeitung zu ermöglichen und Probleme zu vermeiden. Dies kann durch den Kauf von Geräten, wie z. B. Entmagnetisierungs...

Sicheres Arbeiten mit Magneten

14/06/2021
Warning for magnetic field | Goudsmit Magnetics

Viele Menschen unterschätzen die Kraft von Magneten. Sie sehen harmlos aus, sind aber sehr stark und können bei falscher Anwendung schwere Verletzungen verursachen. Besonders an Fingern oder Händen. Goudsmit Magnetics gibt bei jeder Lieferung ei...

Magnetisches Filtern in der Lebensmittelindustrie

07/06/2021
Magnetic rod metal contaminants separator | Goudsmit Magnetics

Die Folgen von Fremdkörpern in Lebensmittelproduktionsprozessen sind häufig nicht abzuschätzen und reichen von Maschinenschäden und Produktionsausfällen bis hin zur Produktausleitung, Schadensersatzansprüchen und Produktrückr...

Ereignisse

Besuchen Sie den offenen Unternehmenstag!

22/11/2023 - 22/11/2023
Open bedrijvendag

Am Samstag, dem 25. März, 2023 nimmt Goudsmit Magnetics teil am offenen Unternehmenstag. Von 10.00 bis 16.00 Uhr können Sie unser Betrieb besuchen und sich umsehen. Wir möchten Sie gerne in die faszinierende Welt des Magnetismus mitnehmen...

Fachmesse Recycling - Gorinchem

21/11/2023 - 23/11/2023
Recycling Gorinchem

Vom 21. bis 23. November 2023 wird Goudsmit auf der 'Vakbeurs Recycling' in Gorinchem, Niederlande, vertreten sein. Dort stellen wir die neuesten Magnete und Nichteisenmetallabscheider für das Recycling und die Rückgewinnung von Met...

Blechexpo

07/11/2023 - 10/11/2023
Blechexpo logo

Vom 7. bis 10. November 2023 findet die Blechexpo in Stuttgart, Deutschland, statt. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie dort in Halle 3, Stand 3302 begrüßen zu dürfen, wo wir Ihnen die neuesten Entwicklungen im Bereich der magnetischen Blechbearbei...

Powtech

26/09/2023 - 28/09/2023
Powtech logo wide

Vom 26. bis 28. September 2022 findet in Nürnberg die internationale Fachmesse Powtech statt. Dies ist die weltweit führende Fachmesse für die Verarbeitung, Analyse und Handhabung von Pulvern und Schüttgütern. Sie finden Goudsmi...

CFIA Expo - Rennes - France

14/03/2023 - 16/03/2023
cfia_logo

Vom 14. bis 16. März findet in Rennes, Frankreich, die Fachmesse CFIA statt.  Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1997 ist die CFIA die führende Fachmesse für Lebensmittelhersteller. Auf dieser Messe sind Sie eingeladen, einen Blick auf die Z...

News and events

Please find here our latest news and future trade fairs.

  • 60 years of experience
  • Engineering, production & service

News

FEM calculations accelerate product development

11/01/2023
FEM simulation of magnetic assembly

With FEM simulations & magnet calculations, we design the best magnet system for you. We combine your concept with our magnet knowledge and thus accelerate your innovation and development process. This saves you valuable time. In the new white paper, you c...

Customer-specific magnets for the automotive industry

24/11/2022
Magnetic components for the automotive industry

Finding the right magnet for an electric motor, actuator or sensor can be a difficult and time-consuming process for automotive suppliers. In addition to supplying magnetic components and assemblies, we also offer services that speed up the time-to-market for ...

Special demagnetizing tunnel for Pioneering Spirit

03/11/2022
Pioneering Spirit demagnetizing gas pipeline

12-metre tubes that need to be welded together to 24 metres and form a pipeline in the sea through which - in this case - gas flows is quite a job, but is daily business for Pioneering Spirit. The largest construction vessel in the world is owned by Swiss...

Modular overband magnet for mobile recycling systems

02/11/2022
Overband ferrite for mobile recycling systems

At Recycling in Gorinchem (NL) -Stand F120  Goudsmit will show their recently developed range of mobile overband magnets. The modularly designed magnets remove iron particles from underlying material streams and are intended for mobile recycling syst...

New mobile magnetic sheet separator

27/09/2022
Mobile magnetic sheet separator

The newly developed mobile, switchable sheet separator ensures fast and safe separation of adhesive or oiled steel sheets up to a thickness of approx. 4 mm. This avoids picking up two sheets at the same time. This actually disrupts the automated process and ca...

Double wall modular magnet filter for chocolate

15/08/2022
Magnetic filter double walled for chocolate

The range of magnetic filters that Goudsmit  has been manufacturing for several years has recently been expanded with a modular, double-wall chocolate filter. The magnetic filter produced according to EHEDG guidelines is composed of Neodymium magnets that...

Low-maintenance palletizer magnet saves robot and manpower

08/06/2022
Palletizer magnet with cans

The palletizing magnet design recently modified by Goudsmit Magnetics consists of modules that vary in design. The low-maintenance magnet is suitable for palletizing and depalletizing cans, aerosols, canisters and glass jars with steel lids. The modular constr...

Automatic external pole magnet for feed and bulk goods

28/04/2022
Automatic external pole magnet inspection | Goudsmit Magnetics

The automatic external pole magnet, recently developed by Goudsmit, is suitable for processing large capacities of feed and bulk goods. The magnet can be used for intake in ship unloading installations and serves to protect the machinery. Moulds, gri...

New chocolate filter

02/02/2022
Hygienic magnetic filter for chocolate SFHD | Goudsmit Magnetics

Renewed after 25 years. The current range of chocolate filters has been successful for more than 25 years. Chocolate manufacturers who have been using the double walled filter over the years benefit from an efficient production process and high-quality chocol...

Smart non-ferrous separator with IOT module

29/09/2021
Non-ferro magnetic separator with IOT module | Goudsmit Magnetics

We will be presenting a recently upgraded eddy current non-ferrous separator at Recycling in Gorinchem (|Stand C124). The upgrade means that the control unit can optionally be expanded with an IOT (Internet of Things) module; this makes the machine suitable fo...

Magnetic separator for lithium battery powder

08/09/2021
Rotating magnetic separator for battery powder | Goudsmit Magnetics

We have  recently produced a rotating magnetic separator intended for the metal-free processing of lithium-ion powder intended for batteries. The quality of cathode powders such as nickel, cadmium and lithium must be optimal to guarantee the operation of ...

Magnetic separator makes soy powder metal free

17/08/2021
Easy clean flow magnet for soy powder | Goudsmit Magnetics

The new magnetic separator recently introduced to the market by Goudsmit Magnetics removes metal particles from soy powder, among other things. The Easy Cleanflow magnetic separator can be placed under the vibrating sieve to remove minuscule metal particles an...

Demagnetizing prevents costly problems

07/07/2021
Degaussing a pipeline on location | Goudsmit Magnetics

In the film 'Demagnetization' Goudsmit shows how they can remove residual magnetism from materials in order to make processing possible and prevent problems. This can be done by purchasing equipment, such as demagnetization tunnels and tables, but also...

Working safely with magnets

14/06/2021
Warning for magnetic field | Goudsmit Magnetics

Many people underestimate the power of magnets. They look harmless but are very strong and can cause serious injuries if used incorrectly. Especially to fingers or hands. Goudsmit Magnetics issues a manual with safety guidelines with every shipment and warns u...

Magnetic filtering in the food industry

07/06/2021
Magnetic rod metal contaminants separator | Goudsmit Magnetics

The consequences of foreign bodies in food production processes are often incalculable; they range from machine damage and production stops to product rejections, damage claims and product recalls. A metal detector does not detect very fine (<2 mm) metal pa...

Events

Visit the Open Company Day !

22/11/2023 - 22/11/2023
Open bedrijvendag

On Saturday 25 March 2023, Goudsmit Magnetics will participate in the Open Companies Day. From 10.00 to 16.00, you are free to walk in and take a look around our company. We would like to introduce you to the fascinating world of magnetism.   We l...

Tradefair Recycling - Gorinchem

21/11/2023 - 23/11/2023
Recycling Gorinchem

From 21th to 23th November 2023 Goudsmit will be present at the 'Vakbeurs Recycling' in Gorinchem, the Netherlands. There we will present the latest magnetic and non-ferrous systems for metal recycling and recovery.  For more information ple...

Blechexpo

07/11/2023 - 10/11/2023
Blechexpo logo

From 7th to 10th November 2023 Blechexpo will take place in Stuttgart, Germany. We should like to welcome you there in Hall 3- Stand 3302, where we will show you the latest developments in the field of magnetic sheet handling and magnetic gripping.  ...

Powtech

26/09/2023 - 28/09/2023
Powtech logo wide

From 26th to 28th September 2023 the international exhibition Powtech will take place in Nürnberg, Germany. This is the World-Leading Trade Fair for Processing, Analysis, and Handling of Powder and Bulk Solids. You will find Goudsmit Magnetics ...

CFIA Expo - Rennes - France

14/03/2023 - 16/03/2023
cfia_logo

From 14 - 16th March CFIA  will take place in Rennes, France.    Ever since its creation in 1997, CFIA has been the primary event for food-processing companies. It invites you now to: identify future tren...